Deja Brew Coffee Bar

This is a coffee place on the Beltline, back by Twisted Rooster, and very near my place of internment (63rd District Court). I went there because I had an hour in between my internship and an appointment with my therapist so I thought I would get some work done.

Overall I was pretty underwhelmed with the atmosphere. The Barista was kind of grumpy. But, the coffee was good and cheap and it’s in a good location for what I’m doing this summer so I’ll probably end up going back at some point.

They only had cold brew in pre-packaged bottles.

1600 E. Beltline Ave
Grand Rapids, MI

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 6am-7pm
Saturday: 7am-3pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Leave a Reply

