Stumptown Coffee Roasters – Pine

As I stepped off the rail stop when I first arrived in Seattle there were immediately two rainbow pride flags and an Indian restaurant in view. Seattle welcomed me with open arms.

But, as soon as I got here I was also exhausted. Midterms plus an early flight equals sleep deprivation. But Garrett commanded that we were going out that night. Solution? Coffee.

This was the first coffee I had in Seattle. Kind of a big deal. Mine was tasty and bright and flavorful. Would return again.

Do you have cold brew? Yes- that’s what Cassidy got!

616 E Pine St
Seattle, WA, 98122

Closes at 7PM daily

IMG_5419.jpg

Leave a Reply

