Compass Coffee- 7th Street

Betcha didn’t expect a third Compass Coffee update. But here we are. Figured I might as well finish off the entire chain.

I believe this location is the flagship store. Also- in an exciting turn of events, all the tables have chairs. Exhilarating. Somewhat of a letdown. Those chair-less tables really were growing on me.

I came here after leaving work early   because I had to be at a crime scene before sunrise. It’s been a whirlwind of a day. But now here I am sipping my jasmine green tea and watching coffee being made while flipping through this week’s copy of the New Yorker. All in a day’s work.

This place has great wifi. Password: realgood (same as other Compass Coffee locations)

1535 7th Street NW
Washington, DC, 20001

Closes at 8PM daily

img_3878

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

